CFAC is comprised of the following individuals.  Their affiliation/organizations are listed for informational purposes only, and members do not officially represent these organizations.

  • Farmer/Rancher -- Jim Cusker, Grass Valley
  • Developer/Housing -- Don MacArthur, MMW Architects
  • Food Systems Planning -- Stephanie LaPorte-Potts, MT Natural History Center
  • Food Hub Planning -- Jason Moore, Montana Food Co-op
  • Extension -- Seth Swanson, MSU Extension
  • Food Access -- Jessica Allred, Missoula Food Bank
  • Economic Development -- Hermina Harold, North Missoula CDC
  • Chef, Institutional Purchasing -- Mark LoParco, UM Dining
  • Education and Outreach -- Liz Yuhas